How to Be Fast and Good: Selecting and Integrating Real-Time Cloud Threat Intelligence

Live Webinar

Speaker: Dr Richard Ford, Chief Technology Officer, Cyren

November 21, 2019; 2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM PT

"Better late than never” doesn’t apply to internet security, which has to be as fast as emerging threats in order to provide meaningful protection.

If you are a security integrator or service provider looking for ways to improve the detection and “time-to-protection” of your products and services, in this webinar Cyren CTO Richard Ford will describe what to look for in cloud-based threat intelligence and file integrity checks in order to stop today’s evasive malware, and explain how Cyren approaches up-to-the-moment classification of malware threats through its Cloud Threat Lookup API and Cloud Sandbox Array.

Please complete the form to register.