Live webinars & events

Register for a live webinar or visit Cyren at a trade show to learn more about how Cyren can take your internet security to the next level.

This region currently has no upcoming events or webinars. Check back soon!

Malware in 2020: Jüngste Entwicklungen und was kommt als nächstes?

Mittwoch 1. April

11 AM CEST

Es ist keine Überraschung, dass Malware-Entwickler weiterhin sehr aktiv sind, Ihre Taktiken zu entwickeln, damit Ihre Schadsoftware nicht von Sicherheitsprogrammen gestoppt werden können. In diesem Webinar, wird Marcel Leitel, Cyrens Senior Sales Engineering der DACH Region, Ihnen einen Rückblick der wesentlichen Malware-Trends in 2019 geben und erläutern, welche typischen Malware-Methoden verwendet wurden. Melden Sie sich für dieses Webinar an, um zu erfahren was man von Malware-Entwicklern erwarten muss und worauf Ihre Sicherheitsteams sich für 2020 vorbereiten sollten.

Register Now

Phishing Threats Overview for Legacy Gateways and Office 365

Thursday, April 2

1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT

Cyren’s latest threat report discusses how phishing attacks continue to circumvent legacy security gateways and are the top threat targeting businesses. From massive-scale, botnet-driven outbreaks to highly focused attacks using business email compromise (BEC), spear phishing, and whaling techniques - every company and employee is at risk of becoming a target.

In this webinar, Cyren experts will review how phishing is targeting both legacy gateways and new email hosting services like Office 365, and comment on several topics covered in the report, like what evasive phishing techniques are most widely adopted, how supply chain risk makes certain industries more vulnerable, and how you can protect your employees, operations, and reputation from a phishing attack.

 

Register Now

Phishing Threats Overview for Legacy Gateways and Office 365 (EMEA)

Thursday, April 2

3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST

Cyren’s latest threat report discusses how phishing attacks continue to circumvent legacy security gateways and are the top threat targeting businesses. From massive-scale, botnet-driven outbreaks to highly focused attacks using business email compromise (BEC), spear phishing, and whaling techniques - every company and employee is at risk of becoming a target.

In this webinar, Cyren experts will review how phishing is targeting both legacy gateways and new email hosting services like Office 365, and comment on several topics covered in the report, like what evasive phishing techniques are most widely adopted, how supply chain risk makes certain industries more vulnerable, and how you can protect your employees, operations, and reputation from a phishing attack.

 

Register Now

Inbox Detection & Response – Technical Product Tour

Thursday, April 2

12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 9:00 AM PT

During this live webinar and interactive demonstration, you'll get an inside look at Cyren's unified cloud security platform. Learn how it can help protect your business from cyber threats, all without the need for software, hardware, or lengthy deployment cycles. You will also have an opportunity to ask a Cyren Senior Solution Engineer technical questions specific to your company's needs.

Today's internet threats are faster and stealthier than ever, often bypassing traditional security solutions. Cyren’s security cloud detects web and email-based threats as they emerge on the internet, and blocks them globally within seconds before they reach your users.

Register Now

Microsoft Ignite the Tour

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Location: Chicago, IL USA

Cyren is a platinum sponsor for the upcoming Microsoft Ignite The Tour event in Chicago, IL. We will be presenting a 15-minute technical session at the hub theater as part of our participation there. If you’re in the area (or perhaps even if not), you don’t want to miss the very latest in cloud technologies and developer tools with guest speakers, industry experts, and more. Get on the list today!

Register Now

Get started with Cyren Email Security

Free Gap Analysis

Get an assessment of your current email security, including steps you can take to better protect your organization.

Request a gap analysis  

Product Overview

Cyren’s cloud-based secure email gateway filters inbound and outbound email to protect users from cyber threats and spam.

Watch an overview video  

Live Tour and Q&A

Cyren Solution Engineers host ongoing live demos, providing an inside look at our 100% cloud internet security solutions.

Sign up for a tour and Q&A session  

Time for a test drive?

Try Cyren Email Security for free – no hardware to install, no software to manage.

Request your free trial  

Ready to purchase?

Cyren offers custom plans and pricing for organizations of all sizes.

Get a personalized quote