Adding Third-party Capabilities to Office 365

Live Webinar

Speaker: Michael Osterman, Principal Analyst, Osterman Research

September 19, 2019; 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

Office 365 is an industry-leading email platform with a wide collection of capabilities and a diverse user base. To help IT and security managers tailor their Office 365 deployment to their own needs and understand possible feature or performance gaps in the areas of security, archiving, eDiscovery, encryption, and other key aspects of the platform, Osterman Research will shortly publish a report based on an extensive survey in July 2019 of organizations using Office 365, combined with additional technical analysis of Office 365’s features and functions.

In this webinar, Michael Osterman will review the report’s data and conclusions and provide insights on when and where companies should consider third-party solutions for Office 365. A complimentary copy of the report will be provided to all webinar attendees.

Please complete the form to register.