What Are You Doing About Office 365 Phishing Security?

Source: Office 365 Email Security - 2019 Enterprise Benchmarking Survey

Live Webinar

Speaker: Michael Osterman, Principal Analyst, Osterman Research

June 27, 2019; 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

This webinar will present insights from a new, in-depth survey of IT and security professionals at large enterprises that use Office 365 for their corporate email. Covering organizations in both the US and UK, the webinar and survey report (a copy of which will be provided to all webinar participants) will give IT and security professionals, from CISOs to email admins, the opportunity to benchmark their own Office 365 security posture and planning with answers from their peers.

Michael Osterman will cover views expressed on issues like security performance, the most prevalent models for SOCs, SIEM integration, how the migration to Office 365 was managed, types of additional security they’ve deployed, time spent remediating breaches, security budget growth, and how users report suspicious emails, along with expectations on new defensive technologies and services.

Please complete the form to register.