How Do You Know Your Email Security Is Working?

Live Webinar

Speaker: Stuart Grierson, Lead Senior Solutions Engineer

May 23, 2019; 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT 

[Europe-Friendly Broadcast Option Available Here]

Gap Analysis Measures Effectiveness of Your Email Security

Whether you use Office 365 or an on-premises gateway, have you quantified how much malware, phishing and spam is evading your email security and getting through to your users? Cyren developed an Email Security Gap Analysis test to measure how well a company’s in-place security is performing relative to detection by Cyren’s global security cloud, and published a report with aggregated data on results from assessments done in 2018.

This webinar will review the key statistics and general findings in that report, as well as case studies and segmented industry data, example emails and threats uncovered during assessments (appropriately anonymized), and cover how to complete your own assessment.

Please complete the form to register.