New Attack Vectors: How Threats Have Changed and How to Combat Them

Live Webinar

Speaker: Tom McNash, Senior Solutions Engineer, Cyren

April 25, 2019; 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

Companies Must Prepare for New Attack Vectors

In this webinar, Cyren's Senior Solutions Engineer, Tom McNash, will review how new threat attack vectors work and how cyber criminals are building threats in new ways today - whether for malware, phishing or denial-of-service attacks. The webinar will also cover what security approach businesses need to be adapting to defend against these attacks, explain how the profile of attackers targeting businesses is changing and discuss how one traditional form of defense against sophisticated attacks - the appliance sandbox - has itself become the object of attacks.

Please complete the form to register.