tl_files/assets_cyren/images/web_product_icon.png Web

All of us rely on more and more devices and on-demand applications to keep us productive. The ease of use and convenience of these products belies the complex systems that power them. Our CYREN GlobalView™ Security Lab is dedicated to engineering the security needed to protect your online activity from advancing web threats, such as phishing.

 
 

REGISTER FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR:
HOW TO LAUNCH A CLOUD-BASED WEB SECURITY SERVICE IN AN HOUR

THURSDAY, September 18, 2014
9:00 AM BST / 10:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM CST

Solution providers that want to address this demand may not know where to start; after all, launching a cloud-based security-as-a-service solution is not just a matter of dropping a few servers into a datacenter. Join us as we take a deeper dive into the fastest growing security market, explore the limitations of existing solutions, and demonstrate how to take your Web security “to the cloud” today.

Register now

CYREN WebSecurity 

Designed for rapid deployment by businesses of all sizes and powered by the GlobalView™ Cloud, CYREN WebSecurity gives you the flexibility to secure any device, anywhere, however you want. 

Learn more

Embedded URL filtering

Add the ability to combat emerging web threats with a URL categorization service designed for maximum security. Only CYREN gives you a global platform, a great end-user experience based on low-latency, plus support for local browsing behaviors.

Learn more

URL FILTERING FOR ANDROID

Add the ability to protect the most popular mobile platform from Web threats and phishing. Our URL filtering service delivers maximum security without impacting device performance.

Learn more